Contact us

Address:
Premier One Products Pty Ltd
Unit 10, 11-13 Potter Close,
Wetherill Park. NSW

Postal:
 P.O. Box 6062
Wetherill Park. NSW 2164
Australia.

Phone:
1300 4 PREMIER
1300 4773 6437
(02) 9756 2419

Email:
sales@PremierOneProducts.com.au

New Accounts:
Account Application Form

Distributor Contact

Craig McCombe
Phone: (02) 9756 2419
Mobile: 0420 793 970
Email: Craig.M@PremierOneProducts.com.au

Sales Representatives

New South Wales

Wayne Crooks
Phone: 0416 691 349
Email: Wayne.C@PremierOneProducts.com.au

Dave Scarcella
Phone: 0456 074 398
Email: Dave.S@PremierOneProducts.com.au

Brett Terry
Phone: 0416 702 405
Email:  Brett.T@PremierOneProducts.com.au

Victoria

Trent Dean 
Phone: 0405 846 878
Email: Trent.D@PremierOneProducts.com.au